Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Russell

Matt Russell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Russell
"I worked with Mikayla for the entire process and it was great. She was responsive and easy to work with. I also saved money with state farm over a company I was with for over 15 years."
Profile photo of Mike Frum

Mike Frum

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Frum
"Great prices on car insurance! Who knew State Farm had better prices than USAA?Danielle Nutter was helpful and very responsive. I even moved my motorcycle insurance over."
Profile photo of Lorraine Hays

Lorraine Hays

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Hays
"Danielle Nutter was very helpful. Saved me 128.07 where I was paying too much from other companies. She put me in a multi package 2 cars and renters insurance at a low rate! I’m thrilled! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dakota Adkins

Dakota Adkins

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Adkins
"Jordon Eaton"
Profile photo of RJD

RJD

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJD
"Surprisingly great rates. Danielle Nutter was a great help in getting me a policy that fits my needs and my budget."
Profile photo of Jenny Yoho

Jenny Yoho

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Yoho
"Customer Service is above and beyond what you would expect. I called to an auto quote, but ended up with life insurance and more!"
Profile photo of Jessie Dennison

Jessie Dennison

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Dennison
"Great costumer service! The lady on the phone went above and beyond for me and made sure I completely understood what I was getting and I greatly appreciate it. They are also doing a wonderful job following through with me and making sure I have all my ducks in a row. Thank you so much state farm!"
Profile photo of JaDale Hicks

JaDale Hicks

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JaDale Hicks
"The agents are awesome they're actually really people that you talk to they're not an automated service they actually talk to you about life issues that you are concerned about and they make sure that you fully understand what you are signing what you are doing and what coverage you do have as insurance company it was amazing"
Profile photo of Clayton Fleak

Clayton Fleak

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Fleak
"Very helpful with all my questions and great feedback!"
Profile photo of misty Kerns

misty Kerns

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by misty Kerns
"Genuinely caring and family oriented, getting the best rates for me was their main goal. I would definitely highly recommend Jarrod Sparling and his team ."
Profile photo of Emily Lycans

Emily Lycans

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lycans
"Sat down with Jerrod for two hours talking about different insurances and plans for our family. No matter the amount of questions or concerns he was ready and gave me answers that put our minds at easy. He explained everything in the best way possible. I 100% recommend going and speaking with him and his team!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Blouir

Rebekah Blouir

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Blouir
"Explained everything with easy to understand detail, and really helped me get everything in order!"
Profile photo of Kristen Cale

Kristen Cale

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Cale
"45 minute call and he answered all my questions and then some! Overall a really good experience with the whole office and staff!"
Profile photo of Casey Richards

Casey Richards

December 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Casey Richards
"They were very helpful and cordial."
Profile photo of Joyce Kuhl

Joyce Kuhl

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Kuhl
"Never have a problem. Always there when I need them. Melanie is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cayley

Cayley

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cayley
"Jerrod Sparling has been such an amazing help for my family and I. We are very appreciative of his ability to provide us with the best insurance and customer service. 10/10 recommend. 😁👍🏻"
Profile photo of Olivia Shostak

Olivia Shostak

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Shostak
"I have nothing but positive things to say about this agent and his staff. They have helped me through the process and been very supportive. They also gave me a great rate on my insurance as well so that’s another plus. He makes sure his clients are taken care of! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Megin Robison

Megin Robison

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megin Robison
"Just switched to state farm from progressive! State Farm saved me almost 200 dollars a month!! They have made me feel like part of a family already!! Megin Webster 🙂"
Profile photo of Jessie King

Jessie King

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie King
"Jerrod and his team will treat you like family. Very easy to talk to and will make sure that your coverage is suited for your personal needs. I look forward to having an agent and staff that treats their customer with such great support."
Profile photo of dylan lemley

dylan lemley

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dylan lemley
"Jerrod Sparling State Farm helped me get a huge discout compared to my previous Insurane company and also helped me out with some great life insurance as well! Can't say enough about Jerrod and State farm! Definitely reccomend hitting him up and atleast giving him a couple minutes of your day!"
Profile photo of Lora Alfstad

Lora Alfstad

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Alfstad
"Great people and service. Saved us over 100 dollars."
Profile photo of Victoria Henthorn

Victoria Henthorn

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Henthorn
"Jarrod is very helpful and very professional. He explained everything very well and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sally Lumm

Sally Lumm

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Lumm
"Very kind and helpful. They were able to keep everything in my budget and even tracked down a policy I had from another state. It is also awesome having a real person to talk to. I highly recommend for your insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Kirkland Morrow

Kirkland Morrow

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kirkland Morrow
"Jerrod was very professional and extremely helpful! I was in need of SxS insurance and Jerrod delivered. Thank you for all your help! I highly recommend Jerrod from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bryan Morrow

Bryan Morrow

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Morrow
"Jerrod and his team are very knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend their office for any insurance needs. Don’t hesitate to reach out and see how they can serve you and your family."